From: **TMA Northern Ontario**

To:

Amberly Spilman; Amy Vickery; Brethour; Cheryl Swanson; Christopher W. Oslund; Crystal Labbé; Dan Thibeault; Dianne Sayer; Emily Stewart; Jaime Allen; Janet Gore; Karine Pelletier; Krystle Seymour; Steven Dalley; Clerk; Teri-Lynn Jibb; Trish Addison; Vaughn Finch; Virginia Montminy; Wendy Bélanger

Subject:

Date: February 4, 2025 11:55:13 PM Attachments: 013025 - Agenda Regular Meeting.docx

013025 - Regular Meeting.doc

Please support resolution from guy Bourgoin, Lisae Vaugeois and John Vanthot re Northern Road Plan.

Thanks

Reynald